I need to get a round “tu-it”…

So I was saying last week that I was going to work on the creative memories frame (see the post from 10/16).  And not to disappoint, I have worked on it… a little…

I picked out a really beautiful rustic frame.  I found some cute, but simple ribbon and two metal buttons for the “clothesline” thingy in the front.  I even glued the ribbon and buttons onto the frame.

However, that is as far as I have got.  I know I promised pictures, but a few other projects with time constraints have gotten in the way.  I’ll try and work on it some more this weekend and have pictures by next week (crossing my fingers and my toes).  Wish me luck!

 

I really need to quit my job so I can just “craft” all day!

Leave a Reply

