The New Bed

So, my creative time has been drastically limited this week.  Between getting ready for Halloween, my Mother-in-law’s 60th birthday and preparing for the arrival of our new bed… I’m exhausted.  Luckily I have a huge, comfortable, warm new bed to rest in! 

I’ve been mostly gathering ideas this week, but I haven’t had the time to execute any of them.  I’d like to think that I will get around to some of my projects this weekend, but with a concert this Friday, Halloween activities this Saturday, and Sunday to re-organize the house (spare bedroom is now becoming the office/craft room and the spare bed is going down in my daughter’s room to replace her old loft bed)… I might just take a creative break this week.  Some break, huh?

Leave a Reply

