Sparrow Nest Necklace Sold!

Exciting news from the Etsy front!  I have officially made my first sale!  Whoo-hoo!

I put my Sparrow Nest Necklace on my Etsy site last night and early this morning I received notification that it sold!  I was way excited about it! 

This weekend I have a few more things to get posted on the site, and a few more pieces I am currently working on.  I have another T-Shirt Scarf in a wine color that I finished last night and a beautiful jasper necklace that I finished up earlier this week.  Although it is just one sale, it has really inspired and motivated me to get some more stuff done and listed as soon as possible. 

Stay tuned!  More great things to come 😉

Leave a Reply

