Craft Room Progress

Well, I have been working diligently on fixing up my office / craft room these last few weeks.  There are still a few more things to do, like paint the walls (turquoise) and the craft table (deep red), and purchase a few misc items like a new stool and garbage can.  Other than that it has been coming along quite nicely and I am able to use it – which is wonderful.  I love having my own little creative space.

Here is a pic of my work area…

My table and temporary stool

And a pic of my “sideways” sign, and how I attempted to fix it…

Not so bad, I guess...

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Sensible Seamstress
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 15:10:55

    I love your work area! I wish mine was tidy like that.

    Reply

  2. creativityismessy
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 22:40:30

    Well, thank you! I’m sure it won’t stay that way once the nostalgia wears off!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

