My First Blog Giveaway…

I say it’s about time for a contest!!!

I am currently looking to give a way a Creativity is Messy prize pack valued at over $25 to one lucky follower.   Items in the prize pack will include jewelry, hair accessories, magnets and other misc items.

Win a Creativity is Messy prize pack!

Here is how to enter…

Check out the Creativity is Messy Etsy Shop and leave a comment here on my blog telling which item, currently for sale, is your favorite.   And for possible prize selection ideas, please include your favorite color.  Simple as that.

The entry deadline is Sunday, July 18th at 11:59 pm.  I will randomly choose a winner on Monday, July 19th, sometime in the AM, and post their name on my blog, Facebook and Twitter pages.

Would you like to have additional entries?

1) Become a fan on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/creativityismessy) – BAM! One additional entry!

2) Follow on Twitter (http://twitter.com/creativitymessy) – BAM! BAM! Another additional entry!

3) Sign up to follow this blog! – BAM! BAM! BAM! That’s up to total 4 entries for the price of one!  WE MUST BE CRAZY!!!!

Just make sure to include in your comments which additional entries you already participate or signed up for!  And don’t forget your favorite color!

Good Luck!

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tania
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 13:44:54

    Hi Tera! My favorite item in your shop right now is the butterfly ring, love it! My favorite color right now is pink!

    Tania

    Reply

  2. Tania
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 13:49:56

    Ok, additional entries I love it!!! I am already a follower on Twitter and Facebook and I’ve now signed up to follow your blog!

    Tania

    Reply

  3. studiocherie
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 15:13:14

    Tera, I follow you on twitter and facebook. My fave in your shop right now is the chrysanthemum ring. I have noticed myself shopping around Etsy for a while now, looking for a big ring. Not sure what I’ll actually buy. Probably a big turquoise stone. Turquoise being my favorite color. Thanks!

    Reply

  4. Malerie @postscripted
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 15:43:19

    Fun giveaway! My favorite item in your shop is the teal recycled t-scarf. Blues are my favorite- especially teal! I’m a fb follower, and I just signed up for your twitter 🙂

    Reply

  5. Sara
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 15:44:22

    My favorite is the Glitter Green Leaf Earrings!!!!
    My favorite color is purple! 😀
    AND…. I follow you on Facebook, your blog, and of course Etsy! I do not Tweet however… lol!
    Thanx! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Laura
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 15:49:49

    Hi Tera! This is fun!
    My favorited item in your store is the freshwater pearl cluster bracelet. I think it is absolutely beautiful! It is hard to choose a single favorite color…I like the warm colors the best. Lots of sunshine and citrus.
    I already follow you on Twitter and Facebook, and I am a follower of your blog too. :O)
    Thank you!

    Reply

  7. Steph
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 16:36:27

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/48976461/recycled-t-shirt-flower-necklace-plum I love this necklace, just how it is in purple!!

    Reply

  8. Steph
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 16:37:44

    I follow on twitter @desmoinesdealin

    Reply

  9. Ashley H.
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 18:46:04

    I love the Glass Memory Wire Wrap Bracelet – Aqua and Green

    Reply

  10. Lauren Bauer
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 20:43:00

    What a fun giveaway! I am a FB fan, follow you on twitter, and now following your blog as well! I tweeted about this giveaway, hope you get some more traffic from it.

    So difficult to pick just one favorite item in your shop, but it boiled down to the Colorful Epoxy Pendant Earrings. Love the colors. My favorite color is brown.

    Reply

  11. onama
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 21:26:32

    Reply

  12. onama
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 21:28:04

    I liked you on facebook!

    I follow you on twitter!

    AND I signed up to follow this blog. 🙂

    Oh, and I like purple.

    Reply

  13. Kelli Robinson
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 22:27:10

    I love the Antique Brass Dove and Nest Necklace – White. Thanks for the chance to win! My favorite color is pink.

    kellifrobinson[at]gmail.com

    Reply

  14. Kelli Robinson
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 22:27:38

    I’m a Facebook fan (Kelli Flanders Robinson).

    kellifrobinson[at]gmail.com

    Reply

  15. Kelli Robinson
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 22:27:59

    I’m following you on Twitter (KelliFRobinson).

    kellifrobinson[at]gmail.com

    Reply

  16. Amy
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 02:41:48

    I love the recycled pink shirt with the daisy. Too cute!

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!

    Amy
    artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

    Reply

  17. Eunice
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 22:56:03

    Lovely as always. My favorite, which I have, is the antique Dove & Nest necklace. My color choice is pink.

    Reply

  18. Ziggy
    Jul 15, 2010 @ 03:37:14

    My current favorite is the vintage skeleton key necklace. Favorite color is black – but I’m a fan of grey, green & blue too.
    Follow you here, on facebook and twitter! Cuz you’re THAT AWESOME!

    Reply

  19. denise k
    Jul 15, 2010 @ 08:18:45

    i love the antique dove necklace… still don’t have one…hmmm maybe a sister will make one for her sisters bday, christmas or??? 🙂

    my fav. color , it depends on what its on..hmmm? your stuff jewelry, flowers, t-shirts hmmm… gray/blue it is!!!!

    thanks for helping the special ed sister

    Reply

  20. Tanya G
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 23:01:52

    Hi Tera my absolute favorite is my scrabble tile necklace, but if i had to pick something i dont have, i would say the gun metal butterfly ring, layered heart necklace or the bottle cap magnets. I just cant decide. I follow you here and on facebook and i love bright pink and black.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

