Four Fabulous Friday Finds 4-1

Trying to get back on the Friday Finds!  Here are my latest and greatest…

This cute little bird soap from Orangethyme has actually been a favorite of mine for a long time.  It has to be the cutest little soap I have ever seen!  It makes me want to find a little ceramic soap dish in the shape of a nest so that I can give him a home 🙂

Always a sucker for finding new ways to recycle, I found this light to be beautiful and GENIUS!   Titye is an amazing shop with items like book lamps, tea cup lights and door knob coat hangers.  I love it!!

ConduitPress is another great example of taking recycling to a whole new level.  I absolutely love her leather journals, but my favorite are her book safes.  Charge your iphone, hide your money or conceal a flask… there is one (or two.. or ten…) for everyone!

Danielle Spector  at ReshapeStudio has the cutest and quirkiest handmade ceramics I’ve ever seen.  Her talent and sense of humor really show in her work.  I just love this creamer and sugar set! 

Don’t forget to enter my Avatar Contest.  You have until the end of the day Sunday, April 10th to enter.  Don’t delay!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Siobhan
    Apr 01, 2011 @ 15:58:06

    I thought the bird soap was chocolate and wanted to eat it. That could have been a big mistake in the tangible world. I have a lamp from Laura Ashley which is like the light fitting.

    Reply

  2. Chris Davies
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 12:52:42

    Cool Blog!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

