Featured Shop: BobbiLewin

Being part the Etsy community makes me feel like I am always surrounded by creativity and talent.  There is so much originality, skill and raw talent… often I am just in awe of it all.

Bobbi Lewin is an artist and a skilled crafter, and an awesome Tree Team member of mine.  I am in LOVE with her crochet work and amazed by her paintings and fiber art. 

Here are a few of my favorite pieces by Bobbi.

 

And of course, my absolute favorite….

You can view each item in her shop above by clicking on the photo.  You can see more of Bobbi’s work in her Etsy shop, BobbiLewin.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Bobbi
    May 11, 2011 @ 14:37:11

    This just made my day so much better! Thank you for the shout out:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

