Peacock Bullet Earrings are back!

I recently renewed my listing for my “Pretty Peacock Salvaged Bullet and Chain” earrings after they were featured in the Etsy finds last Friday.  They sold right away!  Now, I’m offering a chance to get your hands on these gorgeous earrings in case you missed the first opportunity. 

http://www.etsy.com/listing/74774813/pretty-peacock-salvaged-bullet-chain-and

I have a pair for myself that are a bit shorter and without the chain, and I get a ton of compliments on them!  They are stunning earrings!!

But hurry!  I have a limited number of peacock feathers left, and all feathers have increased in value since the last time I purchased them.  I don’t know how long I can keep them at this price!

Leave a Reply

