Have an Awesome Autumn!

Even though summer still lingers here in Eastern Washington, Autumn is on my mind.  Here are a few awesome Autumn inspired pieces from some amazing artists…

Adorable little pumpkins by Bobbi Lewin

 

Autumn Leaves Paperweight by AuberryGirl

 

And, of course, one of my favorite parts about Autumn… Halloween!  Here is one of my Halloween necklaces that I currently have on sale in my Etsy Shop.

Halloween Interchangable Bottle Cap Necklace

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bobbi
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 14:11:55

    I definitely have autumn on my mind! It’s my favorite season. Thank you for featuring my pumpkins here:) I love your Spooky necklace!

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 10:48:29

    My favorite season as well. It does not feel quite like fall here yet. Thanks so much for featuring my paperweight in your blog. I love this! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Kerri_Renee (@Kerri_Renee)
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 20:27:57

    Today was a beautiful early autumn day, and it rejuvenated me. Wonderful post! ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

